There are players on play.neme.gg

KitPvP Tournament

Discussion in 'Events' started by NotAverage, Jul 30, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 07-31-20
  1. NotAverage

    NotAverage Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hey guys!
    I'll be hosting a tournament on KitPvP this Friday, July 31st @ 5PM EDT.
    Hope to see you there! c:

    Where:
    KitPvP

    When:
    Friday, July 31st, 2020
    14:00 PDT
    16:00 CDT
    17:00 EDT
    22:00 BST
     

Share This Page