There are players on play.nemegaming.com

KitPvP Sumos!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Myzzelf, Sep 12, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 09-13-18
  1. Myzzelf

    Myzzelf Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hi!
    I'm doing a few sumos in two days at 12 pm est. Details here :
    Date: 13th of September // 14 in AEST
    Time:
    EST:
    12 PM
    CDT: 11 AM
    PDT: 9 AM
    UTC: 4 PM
    GMT: 5 PM
    AEST: 2 AM, 14th of September
    If you have questions or if one of the times it wrong, PM me.

    Make sure to join!
     
    Last edited: Sep 13, 2018
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page