There are players on play.nemegaming.com

KitPvP Sumo & 1v1 Tournament this Wednesday!

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, Aug 7, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 08-08-18
  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Sr. Mod BART ELI

    I will be running events on Kits this Wednesday! We will do 1 Sumo, 1 1v1 tournament, and then we'll see what the server wants after that. Here's what you need to know:
    When:
    Tomorrow, Wednesday, August 8th, 2018
    1:00 p.m. PDT
    3:00 p.m. CDT
    4:00 p.m. EDT
    8:00 p.m. UTC
    9:00 p.m. GMT/BST
    10:00 p.m. CEST (Central European Summer Time)
    11:00 p.m. EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
    6:00 a.m. AEST (Thursday, August 9th, 2018)
    To convert to other timezones not listed here, use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20180808T200000&p1=179.
    Where: /server kits
    Host: @TheShortPerson
    I hope to see as many of you there this Wednesday!
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1

Share This Page