There are players on play.neme.gg

Karaoke Karaoke

Discussion in 'Events' started by branny00, Feb 8, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 02-09-19
  1. branny00

    branny00 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC BART ELI SAM

    It has been a little while since I last did 1 of these so I hope to see you there :)

    When: Saturday 9th February 2019

    Time: 3:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. CST, 6:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 p.m. UTC/GMT, 10:00 a.m. AEDT (Sunday)

    If you would like to enter I would recommend doing it now so you are for sure going to be able to sing: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1...iOMXjAOmbyDMWK495vYRZzPg/viewform?usp=sf_link You can message me at the time of the karaoke but its easier for us all if you enter now.
     
    Last edited: Feb 9, 2019
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page