There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Drugwars Drugwars Drop Party!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Myzzelf, Feb 8, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 02-09-19
  1. Myzzelf

    Myzzelf
    Veteran

    Hey there!
    I will be hosting the very first Drugwars Drop Party of this reset, tommorow at 1 PM EST. More info here:
    Date: 9th of February // 10th in Australia
    Time:
    EST:
    1 PM
    CDT: 12 PM
    PDT: 10 AM
    UTC/GMT: 6 PM
    AEST: 4 AM

    If I got anything wrong, PM me.
    See you there!
     
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2019

Share This Page