There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Drugwars Drugwars Drop Party!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Myzzelf, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:17 PM.

Added to Calendar: 01-13-19
  1. Myzzelf

    Myzzelf Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI

    Hey lovely people,
    I will be hosting a drop party on Drugwars tommorow at 1PM EST. More details here:
    Date: 13th of January // 14th in Australia
    Time:
    EST:
    1 PM
    CDT: 12 PM
    PDT: 10 AM
    GMT/UTC: 6 PM
    AEST: 4 AM
    If any of those are wrong or if you have any questions, please pm me.

    See you all there!
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page