There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Dropper

Discussion in 'Events' started by NotAverage, Sep 30, 2020.

Added to Calendar: 10-01-20
  1. NotAverage

    NotAverage Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hellooo!! I will be hosting a Dropper on Survival this Thursday (October 1st, 2020) @ 1 PM EDT!

    Where:
    /Survival

    When:
    Thursday, October 1st, 2020
    10:00 PDT
    12:00 CDT
    13:00 EDT
    18:00 BST
     

Share This Page