There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Skyblock Drop Party!

Discussion in 'Events' started by TheShortPerson, Jul 10, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 07-12-18
  1. TheShortPerson

    TheShortPerson Staff Member Sr. Mod BART ELI

    I will be running a Skyblock Drop Party this Thursday, July 12th! Here's what you need to know:
    When:
    Thursday, July 12th, 2018
    12:30 p.m. PDT
    2:30 p.m. CDT
    3:30 p.m. EDT
    7:30 p.m. UTC
    8:30 p.m. GMT/BST
    9:30 p.m. CEST (Central European Summer Time)
    10:30 p.m. EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
    5:30 a.m. AEST (Friday, July 13th, 2018)
    To convert to other timezones not listed here, use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20180712T193000&p1=179
    Where: /server skyblock, then /warp dp
    Host: @TheShortPerson
    I hope to see as many of you there this Thursday!
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page