There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Skyblock Drop Party

Discussion in 'Events' started by loopey, Jun 13, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 06-13-18
  1. loopey

    loopey Staff Member Mod BART ELI

    Hey Everyone,
    I will be hosting a drop party today, June 13th on Skyblock!

    When:

    5:00 PM EST
    4:00 PM CST
    2:00 PM PST
    9:00 PM UTC
    10:00 PM GMT
    7:00 AM AEST (June 14th)
    Where: Skyblock (/warp dp)
    Host: @loopey

    Hope to see you there!
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page