There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Drugwars Drop Party on drugwars!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Myzzelf, Sep 13, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 09-14-18
  1. Myzzelf

    Myzzelf Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI

    Hey!
    I'll be hosting a Drop Party on drugwars tommorow at 12 PM EST. Here are more details :
    Date: 14th of September // 15th in Australia
    Time:
    EST:
    12 PM
    CDT: 11 AM
    PDT: 9 AM
    UTC: 4 PM
    GMT: 5 PM
    AEST: 2 AM, 15th of September
    If any of those are wrong, or if you have questions, PM me

    Be there!
     
    • Funny Funny x 1

Share This Page