There are players on play.neme.gg

Survival Drop-Party Event!

Discussion in 'Events' started by LoriOnMonday, Jan 7, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 01-07-19
  1. LoriOnMonday

    LoriOnMonday Staff Member Sr. Mod BART

    Hello Neme Gamers! In advance, I want to apologize for this very short noticed event but I am hosting a Drop-Party event on my home server Survival!

    When: Monday January 7, 2019 1PM EST/ 12PM CDT / 10AM PST / 6PM UTC-GMT / 5AM AEDT (next day which will be Tuesday January 8, 2019 )
    Where: Survival
    Host: Yours truly, LoriOnMonday! <3
     

Share This Page