There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Skyblock Drop-Party Event!

Discussion in 'Events' started by LoriOnMonday, Dec 30, 2018.

Added to Calendar: 01-01-19
  1. LoriOnMonday

    LoriOnMonday Staff Member Mod BART ELI

    What a year 2018 has been. Good and bad times, memorable moments, and meeting new people. We will be hitting 2019 in less than 1 day and 10 hours.

    To kick off the new year I will be hosting a Skyblock Drop-Party!

    When: January 1, 2019
    Where: Skyblock

    Time: 3pm EST / 2pm CDT / 12pm PST / 8pm UTC/GMT / 7am AEDT
    For AEDT it is the next day which will be Wednesday January 2, 2019
     

Share This Page