There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Skyblock Drop Party Event!

Discussion in 'Events' started by BabyPanda, Feb 12, 2018.

  1. BabyPanda

    BabyPanda Staff Member Senior Moderator ELI ROB

    Hey guys, I'm going to be hosting a drop party on Skyblock!

    Date: Tuesday 13th February 2018.
    Time: 4:00pm EST/9:00pm UK/3:00pm Central

    Looking forward to seeing you all there!
    -BabyPanda

     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 1

Share This Page