There are players on play.neme.gg

Skyblock BoatRace

Discussion in 'Events' started by wom, May 13, 2021.

Added to Calendar: 05-14-21
  1. wom

    wom Staff Member Mod ELI

    Hi, Tomorrow (Friday, May 14th, 2021) at 8pm GMT/ 9pm BST I will be hosting BoatRace on Skyblock
    Date and Time- May 14th 2021
    PST - 1:00pm (13:00)
    CST - 3:00pm (15:00)
    EST - 4:00pm (16:00)
    BST - 9:00pm (21:00)
    GMT - 8:00pm (20:00)
    AEDT - 6:00am (6:00)
    Server- Skyblock
    Event- BoatRace
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page