There are players on play.neme.gg

  1. Hey, Guest! There is currently a Summer sale running for a limited time!

    Get up to 75% off at store.neme.gg!

Skyblock Boat race

Discussion in 'Events' started by branny00, Feb 2, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 02-03-19
  1. branny00

    branny00 Staff Member Admin ISAAC BART ELI SAM

    Hey guys I will be hosting a boat race tomorrow! Hope to see you there!

    When: Sunday 3rd January

    Time: 3:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. CST, 6:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 p.m. UTC/GMT, 10:00 a.m. AEDT (Monday)
     

Share This Page