There are players on play.nemegaming.com

Skyblock Boat Race

Discussion in 'Events' started by branny00, Jan 1, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 01-06-19
  1. branny00

    branny00 Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC BART ELI SAM

    Hey guys I will be doing a Boat race this week, hope to see you there.

    When: Sunday 6th January 2019

    Time: 3:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. CST, 6:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 p.m. UTC/GMT, 10:00 a.m. AEDT (Monday)
     
    • Friendly Friendly x 1

Share This Page