There are players on play.nemegaming.com

KitPvP 1v1 tournaments on KitPvP!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Myzzelf, Jan 5, 2019.

Added to Calendar: 01-05-19
  1. Myzzelf

    Myzzelf Staff Member Sr. Mod ISAAC ELI

    Heyo!
    I'll be hosting a few 1v1 tournaments on KitPvP tommorow at 1 pm est !
    Date: 5th of January 2019 / 6th in Australia
    Time:
    PDT:
    10 AM
    CDT: 12 PM
    EST: 1 PM
    UTC: 5 PM
    GMT: 6 PM
    AEST: 4 AM
    If you have any questions, please message me

    See you there!
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page