There are players on play.nemegaming.com

KitPvP 1v1 tournament

Discussion in 'Events' started by branny00, Sep 12, 2018.

  1. branny00

    branny00 Staff Member Sr. Mod SAM ISAAC BART ELI FRAM

    Hey guys it is me again, I will be doing a 1v1 tournament this week! Hope to see you there.

    When: Sunday 16th September 2018

    Time: Time 11pm BST, 6pm EST, 3pm PDT, 5pm CDT, 9am AEST
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page