There are players on play.nemegaming.com

KitPvP 1v1 Tournament!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Iyve, Jul 13, 2018.

  1. Iyve

    Iyve Staff Member Jr. Mod ELI

    Hey guys! im gonna be hosting a 1v1 tournament tomorrow, on July 13 :)

    When:
    EST: 3pm
    CST: 2pm
    PST: 12pm
    GMT: 8pm
    UTC: 7pm
    AEST: 5am (14th)

    Where: Kit pvp
    Host: iyve <3

    (if any of the times are wrong pls tell me)
     
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page